Processwork around the world

The worldwide ProcessWork community is brought to life by the different schools in Europe and in the world. Though they are all committed to spreading the approach to conflict transformation developed by Arnold Mindell , each school is characterized by a special essence and different organization that make them unique: some of them focus on non verbal experiences and individual psychotherapy; others work mainly with large groups conflicts; other school specialize on leadership or community issuesi, and so on.

In this page we try to collect all the experiences that, with their efforts in spreading ProcessWork, sparked our enthusiasm in creating the Italian school.

Amy and Arnold Mindell’s website: http://www.aamindell.net/

IAPOP: International Association of Process Oriented Psychology: http://www.iapop.com/

European Training Centers
Denmark Process Work Denmark processwork.dk
Europe Deep Democracy Institute Europe HQ Amsterdam DeepDemocracyInstitute.org
Germany Prozessorientierte Psychologie prozessorientierte-psychologie.de
Greece Processwork HUB (Athens, Greece) processworkhub.gr
Ireland Process Work Ireland processworkireland.org
Poland Akademia Psychologii Zorientowanej na Proces akademiapop.org
Poland International School of Processwork in Honor of Arnold Mindell http://processworkschool.com/en/
Poland Poza Centrum pozacentrum.pl
Poland Instytut Psychologii Procesu processwork.pl
Poland Studium Psychoterapii i Psychologii Procesu psychologia-procesu.pl
Czech Republic Institut Procesově Orientované Práce (IPOP) processwork.cz
United Kingdom RSPOP UK rspopuk.com
Slovakia Institut Procesorientovanej Psychologie Slovensko processwork.sk
Spain El Instituto de Trabajo de Procesos & Democracia Profunda trabajodeprocesos.net
Switzerland Institut für Prozessarbeit IPA http://www.institut-prozessarbeit.ch/
Centri di Formazione nel Mondo
Australia New Zealand

 

Australia New Zealand Process Oriented Psychology anzpop.org
Colombia Fundación Processwork Latinoamérica processwork-latinoamerica.org
India Processwork India processworkindia.com
Israel Processwork Israel Email
Japan Japan Process Work Center jpwc.or.jp
Kazakhstan Deep Democracy Institute Central Asia ddi-centralasia.net
Kenya Deep Democracy Institute East Africa ddi-eastafrica.co.ke
Palestine Deep Democracy Institute Palestine ddi palestine
Russia Deep Democracy Institute Russia deepdemocracy.ru
Russia International School of Process Work Russia ISPWR
Ucraina Deep Democracy Institute Ukraine ddi.in.ua
USA Deep Democracy Institute International DeepDemocracyInstitute.org
USA Process Work Institute processwork.org